For Release: January 17, 2013


Pierre, SD  (January 17, 2013) - The Associated General Contractors of South Dakota, Heavy-Highway-Utilities Chapter (AGC) and the South Dakota Chapter of the Land Improvement Contractors Association (LICA) are proud to announce their 2012 award winners who were honored at the annual South Dakota State Convention, January 9, 2013 at the Lodge at Deadwood, Deadwood, SD.
AGC Officers & Directors:
2013 President: Nathan Reede, Upper Plains Contracting, Aberdeen, SD (2nd term)
Senior Vice President: Floyd Schafer, Mainline Contracting, Rapid City, SD
Vice President: Patty Nohr, Myrl & Roy’s Paving, Sioux Falls, SD
Secretary/Treasurer: Greg Brown, Heavy Constructors, Rapid City, SD
Past President: Jim Soukup, Soukup Construction, Sioux Falls, SD
AGC Associate Division: 
President: Keld Ditlev, Pete Lien & Sons, Rapid City, SD
Vice President: Ryan Cadwallader, Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment, Rapid City, SD
Secretary/Treasurer: Bill Sutton, Headwaters Resources, Sioux Falls, SD
Past President: Noel Schulz, Jebro, Sioux City, IA
LICA (Land Improvement Contractors Association):
President: Larry Gossard, Gossard Dirtwork, New Underwood, SD
Vice President: Todd Fink, Fink Dirtmoving, Prairie City, SD (Interim)
Secretary/Treasurer: Bob Bak, Bob Bak Construction, Pierre, SD
Past President: Todd Fink, Fink Dirtmoving, Prairie City, SD
Pictures from the event are available upon request.
The AGC of South Dakota, Highway-Heavy-Utilities Chapter, is a voluntary trade association of almost 250 contractors, suppliers and service firms who build the roads, bridges and water/wastewater infrastructure in South Dakota.